KIPI Governing Body

The Governing Body of KIPI is the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribal Council

Chairman Ryman LeBeau

Treasurer Kevin Keckler

Secretary Evann White Feather

District one ​
Bryce In The Woods
Steve Moran

District Two
Ted “Buddy” Knife, Jr.

District Three
John Kessler
Kenric Dupris

District Four
Kelsie Kay Haskell
Thad Rose
Sharon Lee
Merrie Miller White Bull

District Five
Derek Bartlett
Joe Brings Plenty
Robert “Bob” Walters
Francine Hall

District Six ​
Tuffy Thompson